SIS/ERP Steering Committee

The SIS/ERP Steering Committee is comprised of:

  • Dr Pedro Avila, Vice President, Student Services / Asst Superintendent
  • Gene Durand, Vice President, Human Resources¬†
  • Stephanie Jarrett, Director, Purchasing and Risk Management
  • Kate Jolley, Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
  • Dr Jane Saldana-Talley, Vice President, Academic Affairs / Asst Superintendent
  • Kevin Snyder, Senior Director, Information Technology
  • Julie Thompson, President, Academic Senate
  • Debbie Weatherly, President, Classified Senate
  • Don Webb, Director, Systems and Programming

And advised by:

  • Strata Information Group (SIG)
  • Jessica Lofgren, Senior Buyer